4 thoughts on “Unique cable stitch

  1. myhobbyisyarn says:

    I just saw this cable on a debbie bliss baby blanket, and I was thinking that I should figure out that cable and apply it to something I’d actually knit! Thanks for the tidbit!

    Like

  2. Carole Walker says:

    I need help with a cabled Celtic Knot pattern – some of the chart stitches indicate that some stitches within the chart row are blank – what do I do when I get to a blank stitch from the chart – just ignore it?

    Thanks for your help,
    Carole

    Like

  3. katknit says:

    There should be a stitch key for the chart, indicating what a blank square is on the right side and also on the wrong side.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.