Broken Garter Scarf

Ohhh. I’m in trouble…. Purl Soho keeps posting beautiful free patterns made with their exquisite yarns. Broken Garter Scarf is the latest, posted just today. Just got through ordering the yarn to knit one up for my beautiful daughter, who truly appreciates my work (not everyone loves hand knits, I’m afraid. )

broken-garter-scarf-600-6-318x441

This is lovely in the shell pink, but not a good shade for Erica. She chose a beautiful pale blue, which, oh happy day, is on sale!

You can access this pattern right over here.

2 thoughts on “Broken Garter Scarf

  1. So gorgeous! Purl Soho always has so many gorgeous patterns that I wish I had four hands to knit them all. I’m excited to see how yours turns out!

Leave a Reply

