Me and My Shadow Toddler Hoodie

My first granddaughter, Corina,  is nearly three years old now (unbelievable!). When she was tiny (I should say tinier), I knitted a hooded raglan sweater for  her, but she outgrew it quickly, and I’ve been searching fruitlessly ever since for a similar cardigan in toddler sizes. Today, Knitting Pattern Central actually listed one! The search is over, at least until Corina needs a child size! Here’s the pattern .

And here’s the  link to a picture and the pattern for  that first infant  hoodie.

2 thoughts on “Me and My Shadow Toddler Hoodie

Leave a Reply

