FO: Erica’s Pink Raglan

Earlier this year, I made an adorable little pink raglan cardi for my baby grand daughter, Rina. She wore it on a visit to my daughter, Erica, who requested an identical one for herself. My pleasure! This pattern is called “Gail” and is offered online at the Berroco website (link below). It was fast and easy to knit, a pleasure, really. And here’s the finished product:

Pattern

I like it so much, I’m now working on a top down, seamless version for myself. Next, Erica would like a charcoal gray raglan.

Digg!

current icon Mark in Ma.gnolia


One thought on “FO: Erica’s Pink Raglan

Leave a Reply

