WIP: Sausalito Wrap – It’s Finished!

Finished 8/27/08. The pattern is fun and easy to memorize, and the finished wrap fits and drapes beautifully. Love it!

Started this 2 days ago, in Caron’s Country 0015, Deep Taupe. It’s a fun pattern, not too difficult. This yarn, a merino/microfiber blend,  is very drapey. A few months back, I knitted a log cabin afghan with Country, for my daughter, who loves its light weight and silky feel.

http://www.naturallycaron.com/projects/sausalito/sausalito_1.html

One thought on “WIP: Sausalito Wrap – It’s Finished!

  1. This looks so cozy! I may have to make one. First I have to finish the three sweaters I’m working on and the wrap I bought yarn for. I need to start a TBK (To Be Knit) LOL!

Leave a Reply

