Sarah Knit Tank Top

I’m sorry to have to say that this link no longer works. Apparently the site owner has changed servers or something, and I have been unable to track down this pattern. I would offer to mail it out to people, but it isn’t my pattern and I understand that’s a violation of copyright. I’ll keep on this to see if eventually the pattern shows up on the new site.

Made with worsted weight yarn on size 9 (US) circular needles. Very cool, in more ways than one!

http://knittingforboozehags.com/freebirds/sarah

my version

8 thoughts on “Sarah Knit Tank Top

  1. Jude says:

    how can I get the pattern for the Sarah?
    I click on the link above the picture & it says website can’t be found & on the picture and it just takes me to the picture again .

  2. Deborah Evans says:

    Hi, I am having trouble downloading this lovely pattern. Cab you email it to me? Even on ravelry, I am having trouble getting it to work….Bummer!

  3. katknit says:

    Deborah, try typing the URL into your search window. If that doesn’t help, send your email and we’ll try that. I don’t know why this happens, drives me crazy sometimes!

  4. Julia says:

    I’m having trouble accessing it too, I’ve tried every which way. If you have a sec, could you email me too? šŸ™‚

  5. Mazza says:

    I would love a copy of your “Sarah Knit Tank Top” and can it be knitted on straight needles instead of in the round? Many thanks.

Leave a Reply

