It’s Fall!: Crocheted Leaf Mask, My Version


These masks, based upon the Lion Brand pattern seen here ,
are so much fun to make. I think they capture the essence of Autumn and the spirit of Halloween.

I’ve named this one The Woodsman

and this one, Goddess of Autumn.

About katknit

Took early retirement (yay!) and now have more time to pursue my favorite things.
This entry was posted in crochet, fiber arts and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to It’s Fall!: Crocheted Leaf Mask, My Version

  1. Sherry says:

    That is an amazing mask! I love it! I am going to try it tomorrow! Thank-you for sharing!

    Sherry

    http://www.iknit-icrochet-iyarn.net

  2. tikkunknitter says:

    I’m working on snakes for myself this Halloween (a Medusa headdress), but the leaf mask has been tempting. Maybe one for a friend?

  3. That looks like fun to make and to wear :)

Leave a Reply

