60 Little Stashbuster Patterns


Have you discovered the cool site called TipNut ? I subscribe to  their newsletter , and guess what I’ve found there? A listing of 42 knitting and 12 crochet patterns for using up all those left-overs from kitchen cotton balls. Cozies, mats, scrubbies, dishcloths, etc, all practical and useful, whether made for gifts or for yourself. A little treasure trove of kitchen stuff! They have other needlework and crafts projects too. A fun place to explore for all kinds of good stuff.

About katknit

Took early retirement (yay!) and now have more time to pursue my favorite things.
This entry was posted in crochet, knitting and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to 60 Little Stashbuster Patterns

  1. Shannon says:

    hi! im sorry but the link doesnt work?

  2. katknit says:

    Fixed, I think. Thanks for the heads up!
    Linda

  3. eSSKnits says:

    Thanks for the resource… I have shared it on my blog too.
    Have a great day !

  4. Deb says:

    Excellent link. I always on the lookout for quick projects and ways to use up extra yarn. Maybe this year I will FINALLY get a head start on holiday gifts.

  5. Krista says:

    Great link! I am SO adverse to throwing out yarn (even if I only have a few yards left) so I can totally use this!

  6. Pingback: Tipnut’s Hit List – June 2009 – Popular Tips : TipNut.com

Leave a Reply

